This month, the deadline for registration passed. We now know, that we can welcome 22 federations to the EYC 2021! Given the current situation in Europe, this is still a great number of teams who will travel to The Netherlands to compete. It also gives more value to the medals we will present to the winners, knowing that they had to beat a big group of players before they got to receive their gold medal.

The complete list of participating federations is: Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden and Ukraine.

These federations will be represented by 48 girls and 80 boys.